IPad Stand & Cushion Reviews

Here at iBeani we love our bean bag tablet & iPad stands. We're proud that they're hand made in the UK using only the finest quality fabrics and materials and we're also proud of our excellent customer service and after sales support.

Don't just take our word for it though - check out the reviews below from a selection of our happy customers and see what they have to say!

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Perfect for iPads
Monday, 23 October 2017  |  J

My recent order for three ibeanis are for Christmas presents. I purchased one for myself a few weeks ago from Ideal World and I love it. Itís perfect for iPads.


Rating:  
beautiful butterfly blue
Thursday, 19 October 2017  |  Sharon

I absolutely love my beautiful iBeani. The blue and cream butterfly pattern are so comforting as well as comfortable and absolutely beautiful .


Rating:  
A great little item!
Monday, 16 October 2017  |  C

I am so happy with my ibeani! I am recovering from a liver transplant and spend a lot of time in bed. Ibeani is perfect to prop my IPad or cell phone on. It cradles them nicely and I can tilt it at an angle which I often do because I am usually lying down on my side and move the iPad around to get a level view and my device WONT MOVE, it's now a necessity in my life. I t may sound trivial but it's a great solution to a little problem I had getting my iPad to stay in one place! Thanks for a nice little invention.


Rating:  
Comfortable in any setting
Thursday, 12 October 2017  |  Angela

I must admit that I was somewhat sceptical about this product before purchasing. It is an extremely light, well-made bag, which really does help with the strain of holding a tablet for a long while. I use it all of the time and would thoroughly recommend it to others. Thank you.


Rating:  
Extremely impressed
Tuesday, 10 October 2017  |  A

I bought one of your Horse Design ibeani's for my wife from the Daily Mail Ideal Home exhibition a few years ago and we are extremely impressed with the quality as even now there are no signs of wear or usage, in fact I keep borrowing hers to use myself. I now feel it's about time I bought one for myself


Rating:  
Really like it!
Monday, 9 October 2017  |  Anne

Much nicer material and colour than the deep pink one! Does exactly what I want it to do.


Rating:  
I beani owl
Wednesday, 4 October 2017  |  Deborah

Makes reading while sitting in bed or on the sofa much easier and more comfortable.


Rating:  
Great!!
Tuesday, 3 October 2017  |  Ann

I bought a iBeani for my iPad and itís great - hands free, my hands donít ache from holding my iPad anymore! My granddaughter loved it so I have one for her Birthday and I have bought one for my neighbour for Christmas!


Rating:  
Great product
Friday, 29 September 2017  |  Christine

I bought 2 of these as gifts for my grandchildren they love them and I think they're great value for money.


Rating:  
Great from start to finish
Tuesday, 26 September 2017  |  Alexandra

Great service in terms of replying to emails, great product and speed of delivery, great packaging and great you can wash it! Basically....great!


Rating:  
Love Them
Tuesday, 26 September 2017  |  K

Love both of my iBeanis


Rating:  
Useful and fun
Sunday, 24 September 2017  |  Lesley

I'm delighted with my iBeani. It works beautifully with my iPad but is also handy for cookery books. Particularly lovely for lazy reading of ebooks in bed! Recommended.


Rating:  
Great idea
Friday, 22 September 2017  |  Jennifer

A really useful item and when not using for the iPad it's a great neck rest.


Rating:  
Brilliant!!
Wednesday, 20 September 2017  |  Karen

Like many brilliant ideas this is deceptively simple but so much care has gone into this product. It's beautifully made and perfectly proportioned. I was so impressed when I first saw this that I ordered one for each of my sisters for Christmas presents - they're still tucked up in theor smart


Rating:  
Great Christmas Gifts
Tuesday, 19 September 2017  |  M

This is the second time I have ordered the iBeani. These are Christmas gifts and they are great. I have recommended them to all my friends. Thanks for a great product and they certainly are beneficial to those with special needs.


Rating:  
Great Christmas Gifts
Tuesday, 19 September 2017  |  M

This is the second time I have ordered the iBeani. These are Christmas gifts and they are great. I have recommended them to all my friends. Thanks for a great product and they certainly are beneficial to those with special needs.


Rating:  
Thanks
Monday, 18 September 2017  |  Jane

Love the product & great easy ordering service 👍🏻


Rating:  
Whistle Jacket
Wednesday, 13 September 2017  |  Charles

Excellent


Rating:  
cool cats
Wednesday, 13 September 2017  |  Charles

Excellent


Rating:  
my ibeani
Wednesday, 13 September 2017  |  Jill

After using my left hand constantly to hold my iPad mini I developed carpal tunnel syndrome. My ibeani has saved me 😁


Rating:  
AWESOME PRODUCT!
Tuesday, 12 September 2017  |  Donna

I love my iBeanie! After spending years of being bopped in the face with my tablet while reading in bed, this product has been a life saver! Works like a charm.


Rating:  
Denim blue
Wednesday, 6 September 2017  |  Brenda

I bought this for my sister who loves blue. This even worked with her 12" iPad. She has cancer and spends most of her time in bed so this really helps her by holding her iPad. Thank you!


Rating:  
Fantastic idea
Wednesday, 6 September 2017  |  Brenda

I loved the polka dot material. This worked fantastic with my iPad. No more cramped finger from holding on to my iPad. Thanks!


Rating:  
Form follows function.
Wednesday, 6 September 2017  |  Malcolm

A brilliant idea, brilliantly executed. Britain is lucky to have entrepreneurial companies the likes of this.


Rating:  
Just what I wanted
Tuesday, 5 September 2017  |  Sue

I am really pleased with my iBeani. It sits anywhere and makes using my iPad so much easier, in either landscape or portrait. Ideal.


Rating:  
Very pleased with product
Tuesday, 29 August 2017  |  Julie

Very pleased with product


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 28 August 2017  |  Peter

Perfect support for my iPad when sitting in the sofa


Rating:  
Great Product
Monday, 28 August 2017  |  Joanne

This is great for putting my kindle on whilst reading, playing or surfing. It sits on the arm of the sofa and is quite flexible. I've had a couple of compliments about the Ibeani. It has helped my arthritis by not having to hold my kindle all the time. I would recommend it.


Rating:  
4th Ibeani purchased
Monday, 28 August 2017  |  Irene

The ibeani is wonderful. No one I purchased one for is a cancer patient. But all are older and have arthritic hands making holding a book or tablet very painful.


Rating:  
Perfect for On-The-Go Users
Thursday, 24 August 2017  |  Alexis

This is the 2nd iBeanie I've purchased and I can't rate them enough. I've tried the cheaper "homemade" versions, but you get what you pay for.

The iBeani adapts to any tablet or smartphone and helps to minimise shake caused by commuting without a table. It also works well as a pillow when your daughter steals it!

I would recommend this product without hesitation

iBeani Tablet & iPad Stands Have Featured In