IPad Stand & Cushion Reviews

Here at iBeani we love our bean bag tablet & iPad stands. We're proud that they're hand made in the UK using only the finest quality fabrics and materials and we're also proud of our excellent customer service and after sales support.

Don't just take our word for it though - check out the reviews below from a selection of our happy customers and see what they have to say!

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Great Christmas Gifts
Tuesday, 19 September 2017  |  M

This is the second time I have ordered the iBeani. These are Christmas gifts and they are great. I have recommended them to all my friends. Thanks for a great product and they certainly are beneficial to those with special needs.


Rating:  
Great Christmas Gifts
Tuesday, 19 September 2017  |  M

This is the second time I have ordered the iBeani. These are Christmas gifts and they are great. I have recommended them to all my friends. Thanks for a great product and they certainly are beneficial to those with special needs.


Rating:  
Thanks
Monday, 18 September 2017  |  Jane

Love the product & great easy ordering service 👍🏻


Rating:  
Whistle Jacket
Wednesday, 13 September 2017  |  Charles

Excellent


Rating:  
cool cats
Wednesday, 13 September 2017  |  Charles

Excellent


Rating:  
my ibeani
Wednesday, 13 September 2017  |  Jill

After using my left hand constantly to hold my iPad mini I developed carpal tunnel syndrome. My ibeani has saved me 😁


Rating:  
AWESOME PRODUCT!
Tuesday, 12 September 2017  |  Donna

I love my iBeanie! After spending years of being bopped in the face with my tablet while reading in bed, this product has been a life saver! Works like a charm.


Rating:  
Denim blue
Wednesday, 6 September 2017  |  Brenda

I bought this for my sister who loves blue. This even worked with her 12" iPad. She has cancer and spends most of her time in bed so this really helps her by holding her iPad. Thank you!


Rating:  
Fantastic idea
Wednesday, 6 September 2017  |  Brenda

I loved the polka dot material. This worked fantastic with my iPad. No more cramped finger from holding on to my iPad. Thanks!


Rating:  
Form follows function.
Wednesday, 6 September 2017  |  Malcolm

A brilliant idea, brilliantly executed. Britain is lucky to have entrepreneurial companies the likes of this.


Rating:  
Just what I wanted
Tuesday, 5 September 2017  |  Sue

I am really pleased with my iBeani. It sits anywhere and makes using my iPad so much easier, in either landscape or portrait. Ideal.


Rating:  
Very pleased with product
Tuesday, 29 August 2017  |  Julie

Very pleased with product


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 28 August 2017  |  Peter

Perfect support for my iPad when sitting in the sofa


Rating:  
Great Product
Monday, 28 August 2017  |  Joanne

This is great for putting my kindle on whilst reading, playing or surfing. It sits on the arm of the sofa and is quite flexible. I've had a couple of compliments about the Ibeani. It has helped my arthritis by not having to hold my kindle all the time. I would recommend it.


Rating:  
4th Ibeani purchased
Monday, 28 August 2017  |  Irene

The ibeani is wonderful. No one I purchased one for is a cancer patient. But all are older and have arthritic hands making holding a book or tablet very painful.


Rating:  
Perfect for On-The-Go Users
Thursday, 24 August 2017  |  Alexis

This is the 2nd iBeanie I've purchased and I can't rate them enough. I've tried the cheaper "homemade" versions, but you get what you pay for.

The iBeani adapts to any tablet or smartphone and helps to minimise shake caused by commuting without a table. It also works well as a pillow when your daughter steals it!

I would recommend this product without hesitation


Rating:  
The perfect solution
Thursday, 24 August 2017  |  Ann

My husband, who has motor neurone disease, finds it difficult to hold his I-pad on his lap. The Ibeani holds it for him and enables him to communicate more easily. The perfect solution!


Rating:  
Todo perfecto
Wednesday, 23 August 2017  |  Vila

Efectivamente, recibí mi pedido incluso antes de lo previsto. Todo perfecto. Muchas gracias


Rating:  
Fantastic item
Wednesday, 23 August 2017  |  Tina

Thank you for my fantastic iBeani, I love it, it's so comfortable I use it for my ipad, you can position it any where you want, the colour is great too, really light for carrying around, I
would recommend this product to anyone, great for a present too, I will be buying another.


Rating:  
Beanie Ipad stand
Wednesday, 23 August 2017  |  Irene

Amazing little bean bag especially for someone who is paralysed down the whole of their left side,the bag holds the iPad in place for easy use 👏👍


Rating:  
IPAD STAND BY BEANI
Tuesday, 22 August 2017  |  Hazel

Couldn't be more pleased. A fantastic gift. Can't wait to see both my granddaughters faces!!


Rating:  
He had one so I had to have one!
Thursday, 17 August 2017  |  Melanie

I bought one for hubby's birthday and bought one for me too - I have used mine everyday - love it!


Rating:  
Great useful gift
Thursday, 17 August 2017  |  Melanie

Just given this to my husband for his birthday - took him a moment to realise what it was for - but when I showed him he was delighted - will be used frequently


Rating:  
Fab present - my wife loves it!
Wednesday, 16 August 2017  |  Simon

My wife bought one for our daughter recently then decided she needed one too. Hartley Hare was absolutely the right choice for her. She loves it, so much so that's she's now buying them as presents for friends and family.


Rating:  
Great Xmas Present
Monday, 14 August 2017  |  A

Thank you very much for a great service.just a great xmas present for someone who spends a lot of time on their tablet.


Rating:  
Great gift
Wednesday, 9 August 2017  |  Karen

This was for my husband so he can read in bed. He loved it. It works with a Kindle, a book, a tablet. I'll be getting two more.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 8 August 2017  |  Geraldine

Item arrived quickly and was identical to website image. Quality was excellent. Highly recommended


Rating:  
Away with my backache!
Friday, 28 July 2017  |  David

It's done wonders for my aches whilst trying use my iPad Pro in bed or an easy chair. Really does what it says on the box!
Thanks


Rating:  
Got 2 for Christmas...and now 3 more
Wednesday, 26 July 2017  |  Deanna

I purchased an iBeani each for my husband and I last Christmas. Then I found that having an iBeani in my bedroom does no good when I want to use my iPad in the living room or the sunroom. Also got a downstairs one for my husband. No more extravagant than having throw pillows on each chair and they make using the devices so much more comfortable!


Rating:  
tablet stand
Tuesday, 25 July 2017  |  Rhian

This is the second one I've bought. Very happy with it, and it's on its way to the USA! Thank you.

iBeani Tablet & iPad Stands Have Featured In

Today's Most Popular Tablet & iPad Stand Designs
SOLD OUT
Nautical Stripe - Tablet & iPad Stand By iBeani

£24.99   £19.99  (11)