IPad Stand & Cushion Reviews

Here at iBeani we love our bean bag tablet & iPad stands. We're proud that they're hand made in the UK using only the finest quality fabrics and materials and we're also proud of our excellent customer service and after sales support.

Don't just take our word for it though - check out the reviews below from a selection of our happy customers and see what they have to say!

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Love it
Wednesday, 14 February 2018  |  Elaine

Bought this for my daughter but it is such a great product my husband and I have to Ďborrowí it from her all the time!


Rating:  
Best thing ever
Wednesday, 14 February 2018  |  Maureen

When I brought mine a few weeks ago my husband used it for reading his kindle in bed and never gave it back so I had to order another! It is worth it's weight in gold and especially Good for elderly people who have trouble with their hands.


Rating:  
Best buy
Tuesday, 13 February 2018  |  Lisa

I brought this for myself it is so useful I can use this for my phone or iPad lovely design very good material well made


Rating:  
My ibeani
Monday, 12 February 2018  |  Carole

An excellent purchase. My ibeani looks good and is proving so useful for holding both my iPad and my kindle. Will happily recommend to friends


Rating:  
My =new IBeani
Monday, 12 February 2018  |  Sandra

Really pleased I decided to purchase my new IBeani..... so much nicer to have a support for my Kindle now - my arms do not ache so much anymore ! Great buy ...


Rating:  
Great
Monday, 12 February 2018  |  Nikki

Bought 2 ibeanis and really pleased. My girls love them.


Rating:  
Tablet &iPad bean bag stand
Monday, 12 February 2018  |  Ann

I love my bean bag stand, I use it with books and my tablet.


Rating:  
Super product
Friday, 9 February 2018  |  Wendy

The ibeani is such a simple idea but so effective. By having the screen at an angle there is much less strain on my neck and shoulders. I love the pocket for the charger too.


Rating:  
Amazing!!!
Thursday, 8 February 2018  |  Julie

We got this gift for our mummy and we all love it 😀


Rating:  
Amazing
Thursday, 8 February 2018  |  Michelle

I absolutely love my ibeani. I bought it for my tablet and to hold my books because I get pains in my hands. It's amazing, really stable and soft. I would highly recommend it to everyone. Thank you ibeani for this great product.


Rating:  
Leisure pleasure.
Thursday, 8 February 2018  |  Ray

Very convenient and comfortable addition that I did not know I needed until now.


Rating:  
New ibeani
Thursday, 8 February 2018  |  Vivienne

My new ibeani bean bag stand for my 10.1 Samsung tablet is great for watching YouTube video's without having the strain of the weight of the tablet, you can just sit back and enjoy hands Free more relaxing.


Rating:  
pattern choices
Monday, 5 February 2018  |  Mavis

I have now bought 3 of these ibeanis one for me, one for my granddaughter and one for my daughter in law. we all love them. three different patterns to suit each individual. beat thing I ever bought.


Rating:  
Ibeani
Monday, 5 February 2018  |  Joanne

I purchased the ibeani a few weeks back to use with my kindle and iPad. I have a couple of the hard plastic stands but they dont balance as well on the body. At the time I was reading a hard copy book and was lying reading one and thought I would try it and it worked to hold the hard copy as well. It's a great idea for everywhere you are to balance your device and still have free hands. Especially if you like a cuppa while reading. I would recommend these highly.


Rating:  
Ibeani
Tuesday, 30 January 2018  |  Elaine

Excellent service , plenty of choice of colours/patterns ,speedy delivery and now no more battles to get my tablet/phone to stand up against a cushion .


Rating:  
Excellent idea - works a treat
Tuesday, 30 January 2018  |  Carol

Wish I had bought one before. Great idea and itís so much easier to view my iPad now, being hands free!


Rating:  
I beanie
Monday, 29 January 2018  |  Glenda

Thrilled with the purchase it was a gift for my daughters birthday many thanks


Rating:  
Nice !
Monday, 29 January 2018  |  Pamela

Ideal for my sister who has problems holding her tablet for any length of time . Excellent !


Rating:  
Great product
Thursday, 25 January 2018  |  Colleen

Love my ibeani and passed my coupon on to a friend! I highly recommend it. Priced right and shipping was pretty quick.


Rating:  
Great help!
Tuesday, 23 January 2018  |  Beverley

I love my new ibeani (in Cool Cat design). It is large enough to hold a paperback as well as phone/Kindle etc;
I have Fibromyalgia and a damaged shoulder and using this aid is invaluable as I cannot hold things upright to read without suffering.
I have used it to rest my head on a couple of times too- win, win.


Rating:  
Good
Monday, 22 January 2018  |  Tessa

Excellent product


Rating:  
Simplicity
Sunday, 21 January 2018  |  Patricia

Such an easy idea but a hugely helpful item One thing I feel is a downside is the price which l feel is a little high for such a simple concept


Rating:  
Wonderful ibeani
Wednesday, 17 January 2018  |  Barbara

What a fantastic idea I donít know how I managed without my ibeani


Rating:  
Love this iBeani
Wednesday, 17 January 2018  |  Jill

Really like using this in so many ways, iPad, Kindle and book. It is so useful, I donít know what I did before having one, it makes it so much easier.


Rating:  
IBEANI - MEXICANA FESTIVA
Wednesday, 17 January 2018  |  Bernard

Five Stars because the bag is very pleasant in use, it has a great design and that the hand-made is of top quality!
No problems with delivery.
I will come back for the next one!


Rating:  
Love it!
Tuesday, 16 January 2018  |  Rita

Received my iBeani and really love it!


Rating:  
Super gift
Tuesday, 16 January 2018  |  Helen

Best ever design, so useful, frees us your hands, adatable to any surface


Rating:  
I beanie
Tuesday, 16 January 2018  |  Wendy

I have an iPad Pro 12.9 - this is a fantastic stand, very light and comfortable. Highly recommended


Rating:  
My Mom loves this!
Friday, 12 January 2018  |  Samantha

My Mom has MS and she canít always hold her tablet for very long. We tried other stands with no luck till she found this.

Itís lite weight and comfortable when on her. It is at the perfect height for her to watch videos or read at night while in bed. She has no trouble carrying it.

Seeing how she liked it so much, I ordered one for myself to use at night. Canít wait for it to get here!


Rating:  
Cannot imagine what i did without it!
Thursday, 11 January 2018  |  A

I have now had my beani a couple of weeks and can no longer imagine how I managed without it. I have several autoimmune diseases, which all cause eye-watering joint pain in muscles and joints. Before the beani I just couldn't read for more than an hour without taking a long break. Now I'm able to binge watch Netflix, round the clock. (This may not be a good thing)! I know you are recommended by at least one cancer organization, that's where I heard of you. But please do think of letting people like Lupus UK, Arthritis UK, Pernicious Anaemia Society...any organization that advises and supports people physically weakened and in pain, be it MS, Parkinson's or Motor Neurone. I'm certainly telling my friends about you. This really has been a game-changer for me. All that and the beanis are so pretty, and sturdy, too. Just have to convince the cat that it is not a new bed. Really couldn't be happier that you exist!

iBeani Tablet & iPad Stands Have Featured In