IPad Stand & Cushion Reviews

Here at iBeani we love our bean bag tablet & iPad stands. We're proud that they're hand made in the UK using only the finest quality fabrics and materials and we're also proud of our excellent customer service and after sales support.

Don't just take our word for it though - check out the reviews below from a selection of our happy customers and see what they have to say!

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Makes life so easy
Tuesday, 27 June 2017  |  Linda

I bought this for my father so that I can FaceTime him each day. He loves it as he can just sit it on his lap.


Rating:  
Best Beani
Tuesday, 27 June 2017  |  Rebecca

I am very pleased with my Beani. Perfect size for my IPad. Also very quick delivery. Thank you.


Rating:  
So happy i bought this😁😁😁😁
Tuesday, 27 June 2017  |  Amanda

Excellent product, design, fabrication, service all top notch..


Rating:  
Lovely gift
Monday, 26 June 2017  |  Elizabeth

Bought for a friend its bright and cheerful cover and the small pocket is perfect for glasses


Rating:  
Bought for my mum
Monday, 26 June 2017  |  Elizabeth

I bought this for my mum who is bedridden she is able to watch her I pad with ease


Rating:  
Does exactly what it says it does
Monday, 26 June 2017  |  Elizabeth

I bought this for a friend and he says it's brilliant


Rating:  
Ibeani
Monday, 26 June 2017  |  Sue

Absolutely love my ibeani so does my daughter she has ordered 3 for her family


Rating:  
Very useful
Monday, 26 June 2017  |  Trina

Perfect for my kindle, smart phone and tablet. I can use it in bed, in an armchair and at a desk or table. Thank you!


Rating:  
❤️
Monday, 26 June 2017  |  Susan

Bought this for my friends birthday and she loves it, she even uses it for her recipe books.


Rating:  
Floral Plum Ibeani
Sunday, 25 June 2017  |  Lorelei

Bought it for a friend. I love mine!!


Rating:  
Union Check Ibeani
Sunday, 25 June 2017  |  Lorelei

Ordered this for a friend. I love mine!


Rating:  
Third Purchase
Tuesday, 20 June 2017  |  Nicol

Great product, works really well, good for books, kindles, iPads, recipe books, makeup mirrors etc etc. Bought one for myself, one for my daughter and one for our holiday home. Not too overstuffed like some alternatives, which make them less adaptable. Definitely recommend.


Rating:  
Fab product
Monday, 19 June 2017  |  Jo

I wish I had bought one sooner! So versatile, this iBeani lets you position your iPad in virtually any position you like. It's really lightweight to, so on hot days and nights, you don't end up all sweaty!


Rating:  
Great Product
Tuesday, 13 June 2017  |  Angela

I have had several stands for my iPad over the years and this has got to be the best. Also great to prop a book on. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Vintage patch
Monday, 5 June 2017  |  Sue

Delivered in time specified and so light and easy to carry anywhere I have spread the word to my family and friends as they all have tablets.
Highly recommended

iBeani Tablet & iPad Stands Have Featured In

Today's Most Popular Tablet & iPad Stand Designs