iBeani Tablet Stand Reviews

Here at iBeani we love our bean bag tablet & iPad stands. We're proud that they're hand made in the UK using only the finest quality fabrics and materials and we're also proud of our excellent customer service and after sales support.

Don't just take our word for it though - check out the reviews below from a selection of our happy customers and see what they have to say!

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Fabulous
Wednesday, 26 April 2017  |  Melissa

I saw these at the 2016 Harrogate Xmas Market and thought they were a fab idea but I had bought all my pressies at that time. So I kept the phamplet and 3 months later bought 2 one for my sister the Owls and one for me. They are brilliant, I can now use my iPad anywhere without it falling over. I'm even thinking of taking it on holiday to use as a head cushion on the plane! My husband is jealous and wants one too so said I would get him one for Father's Day!! Love them. By end 2017 I reckon all my family members and friends will have one.


Rating:  
Fantastic product
Monday, 24 April 2017  |  Michele

A friend recommended the iBeani so I bought one for me and one for my sister. I love it. It allows me to place my iPad at the best angle, either on my lap or on a surface, keeping both hands free. Great invention.


Rating:  
Absolutely Great! Love It!
Friday, 21 April 2017  |  Kathleen

The ibeanie is perfect in so many ways. It's very lightweight, & therefore easy to carry (the handle on top is an added convenience!) It can be adjusted to various positions, depending on what you're using...I've used it with my iPhone, my iPad Mini, & both hardcover & softcover books. I've used it propped on my kitchen table, in my lap, & in bed. Book pages stay open, so no need to hold with your hand(s), & no part of the page is obscured (same with the iPhone & iPad screens). And last but not least, I love the cream color with butterflies pattern! I've been telling everyone about the ibeanie because it's better than anything I've ever used, & similar ones sold in the USA don't even come close to the quality & flexability of the ibeanie.


Rating:  
IBeanie beanbag
Friday, 21 April 2017  |  Jill

I just LOVE it.


Rating:  
Cool Cats iPad stand
Wednesday, 19 April 2017  |  Nina

Works perfectly and is very cute. Fast delivery to US!


Rating:  
Ordering
Monday, 17 April 2017  |  Carol

Will be ordering two more.
Great product.


Rating:  
Didn't know I needed it till I got one!
Friday, 14 April 2017  |  Kathy

Such a simple little thing and it works like a charm to cure hand and wrist strain with an iPad. Nicely made and a lovely pattern (Vintage Patch) that looks better in person than online. Thx so much!


Rating:  
Just as it looks on the picture
Thursday, 13 April 2017  |  Nikki

Does exactly as it says. Surprisingly light. I was so pleased with mine I immediately bought one for my sister in Australia!


Rating:  
Great Product
Thursday, 13 April 2017  |  Doreen

Bought for my daughter who loves it, especially as she's an "owl" person. She mainly uses hers for standing her tablet on to watch programmes on it.


Rating:  
Innovative Idea
Thursday, 13 April 2017  |  Doreen

Love the colours of this good quality stylish bean bag. Great for your tablet and iPhone. Always to hand whenever you need them. Use it all the time.


Rating:  
Great gift
Tuesday, 11 April 2017  |  Caroline

I recently bought an ibeani for a friend's birthday. She had seen me using mine and thought it was a fantastic idea. So it was an ideal gift for her. She is delighted with it. Many thanks.


Rating:  
Marvelous
Tuesday, 4 April 2017  |  Carolyn

My left hand and wrist was aching from holding my iPad and kindle. This has improved vastly since using my ibeani and I would not hesitate to recommend one.


Rating:  
grate product
Monday, 3 April 2017  |  Kathleen

this bag for iPad


Rating:  
iPad wonder
Monday, 3 April 2017  |  Avril

I love the ibeani for the iPad........am going to see if I can find one over here in the USA


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 31 March 2017  |  Sara

Really pleased with my ibeani, my daughter bought one first and is very pleased with hers. It is great to rest your iPad on also to rest a book on as well. Highly recommend buying one.

iBeani Tablet & iPad Stands Have Featured In

ibeani featured list